Daiya Gluten-Free Fire-Roasted Vegetable Pizza
Our Fire-Roasted Vegetable Pizza's thin, gluten free crust is topped with tomato basil sauce, onion, bell peppers and roasted garlic, then smothered in our shredded plant based mozzarella cheese. A veggie lover's delight in every single bite! Our thin and crispy crust is layered with herb tomato sauce and topped with our signature Cutting Board Cheeze Shreds - and we haven't even started to talk about the toppings...
- CREATIVE CONVENIENCE - Deliciously dairy free, straight out of the box - but we also love to see how you like to personalize your Daiya pizzas with various drizzles, spices or dips! The possibilities are truly endless.
- A CRUST ABOVE - Living a vegan lifestyle? You'll be glad to know that your Daiya Gluten-Free Pizzas are Certified Plant Based and contain no animal products or by-products.
- ALLERGY-FRIENDLY FROZEN PIZZA - The at-home pizzeria experience, without any of the worry! Daiya's Gluten-Free Pizzas are also free of dairy, soy, eggs, nuts, peanuts, shellfish & fish, as well as being Non GMO Project and GFCO verified.
- A PIZZA THE ACTION - Pizza parties, family night, lunchbox fillers - but also the perfect vegan snack to keep in the freezer for when you deserve some 'me time.'
Gluten-free Crust (Water, Tapioca Starch, Brown Rice Flour, White Whole Grain Sorghum Flour, Potato Starch, Olive Oil, Cane Sugar, Milled Flax Seed, Yeast, Psyllium, Sea Salt, Xanthan Gum), Tomato Basil Sauce (Water, Tomato Paste, Olive Oil, Onions, Basil, Salt, Garlic, Xanthan Gum, Spices), Daiya Mild Mozzarella Style Shred (Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Non-GMO Expeller Pressed Canola and/or Non-GMO Expeller Pressed Safflower Oil, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein Isolate, Salt, Inactive Yeast, Vegan Natural Flavors, Vegetable Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid (Vegan), Titanium Dioxide (A Naturally Occurring Mineral), Yeast Extract), Roasted Red Onion, Roasted Green Bell Pepper, Roasted Yellow Bell Pepper, Roasted Tomato, Roasted Garlic, Basil
Contains Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives. May contain Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Corn and Its Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More