Kikkoman® Gluten Free Less Sodium Tamari Soy Sauce
Kikkoman 50% less sodium gluten-free tamari soy sauce contains 50% less sodium than regular gluten-free tamari soy sauce. The salt is removed after the fermentation process to retain the rich flavor, aroma, and color of Kikkoman soy sauce. It is traditionally brewed using a centuries-old fermentation process.
Water, Soybeans, Sugar, Salt, Vinegar, Alcohol, Lactic Acid
Contains Soybean and its Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More